Page 2 of 3

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:52 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.52
Thanks to Pedro Albuquerque for reviewing and updating keyboard shortcuts and the valuable
suggestions for translating other items in order to facilitate their better understanding and adequacy to the EPIM.

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.52
Agradecimentos ao Pedro Albuquerque pela revisão e actualização dos atalhos de teclado e pelas valiosas
sugestões na tradução de outros itens de modo a facilitar a sua melhor compreensão e adequação ao EPIM.

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:31 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.53

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.53

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:30 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.54

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.54

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:41 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.56

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.56

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:40 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.61.1

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.61.1

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:32 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.62

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.62

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2019 12:47 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.63

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.63

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 2:10 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v8.64

Tradução Actualizada para a v8.64

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Fri May 29, 2020 12:44 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.0

Tradução actualizada para a v9.0

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:14 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.1

Tradução actualizada para a v9.1

Keep safe,

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2020 1:21 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.2

Tradução actualizada para a v9.2

Luis Neves

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Mon Oct 05, 2020 12:36 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.4

Tradução actualizada para a v9.4

Luis Neves

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2020 10:16 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.5

Tradução actualizada para a v9.5

Luis Neves

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:49 pm
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.6

Tradução actualizada para a v9.6

Luis Neves

Re: Portuguese (Portugal) Translation

Posted: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:31 am
by lacn
Updated translation for v9.6.1

Tradução actualizada para a v9.6.1

Luis Neves