Version PC

The powerful, full-featured Personal Information Manager for Windows offering Email, Synchronization, Portability, Network support, Android and iOS versions.

Free Version

EssentialPIM Free est un gestionnaire d’informations personnelles complètement gratuit. Supporté par une grande communauté d’utilisateurs, EssentialPIM est reconnu comme le meilleur système de gestion d'informations personnelles utilisable sur n'importe quel ordinateur de bureau ou clé USB. Cet outil puissant est gratuit mais de qualité, et ne contient ni spyware ni adware. Vous avez notre garantie.

  • Calendrier
  • Tâches
  • Notes
  • Contacts
  • Client Mail
  • Mots de passe
  • Synchronisation Android et iPhone
  • Existe en version portable

Télécharger

Pro Version

EssentialPIM Pro est un gestionnaire d’informations personnelles qui vous simplifie le contrôle de vos rendez-vous, tâches, notes, mails, mots de passe et contacts. C’est un remplaçant abordable d’Outlook. En outre, il vous offre portabilité, vitesse, interface conviviale, et la synchronisation de vos données avec MS Outlook et une bonne partie des services web existants (Google, iCloud, Toodledo, SyncML, CalDAV, etc.).

Version PRO = Fonctions de la version FREE, plus :
  • Synchronisation avec les services web
  • Synchronisation avec MS Outlook
  • Accès multi-utilisateurs
  • Notes en post-it sur le bureau
  • Hyperliens entre tous les éléments
  • Insertion ou liaison de pièces jointes
Acheter Télécharger la version d'essai

En savoir plus ...

A propos de sécurité

  • Cryptage

    Vos données peuvent être cryptées en toute sécurité grâce à des algorithmes de niveau industriel comme AES 256, Triple DES, Blowfish 448, etc. EPIM peut automatiser le cryptage selon une minuterie ou certaines actions, pour être certain que vos données soient sécurisées lorsque vous les laissez sans surveillance.

  • Sécurité additionnelle

    Toutes vos données sont protégées par le protocole 256-bit SSL (standard utilisé par les banques en ligne) lors de la synchronisation avec le web. Avant d’envoyer vos données, celles-ci sont cryptées et envoyées via le protocole sécurisé HTTPS.

A propos de securite

Comparez les versions

ProFree
Recherche globale avancée
Accès multi-utilisateur
Synchronisation
Hyperliens entre tous les éléments
Options de sauvegarde avancée
Personnalisation des catégories de rendez-vous
Liste de tâche arborescente
Notes arborescentes avec onglets
Nombre illimité de groupes de contacts
Modèles de rendez-vous et de tâches

Comparer les versions

Quelques-uns de nos clients

  • Canon
  • Alcatel-Lucent
  • Samsung
  • Deutsche Börse
  • HP
  • Gazprom

PC Version

The powerful, full-featured Personal Information Manager for Windows offering Email, Synchronization, Portability, Network support, Android and iOS versions.

Free Version

EssentialPIM Free is the award-winning, absolutely free personal information manager. Supported by a large community of users, EssentialPIM has been widely acknowledged as the best personal information management system on any desktop or USB flash drive. This powerful tool is not bloat ware and contains no spyware or adware. You have our guarantee!

  • Calendar
  • Tasks
  • Notes
  • Contacts
  • Mail
  • Passwords
  • Sync with Android and iPhone
  • Portable version available

Download

Pro Version

EssentialPIM Pro is a personal information manager that makes it easy to control your appointments, to do lists, notes, email messages, password entries and contacts. It is an affordable replacement for Outlook. In addition to built-in email support, EssentialPIM Pro offers portability, speed, intuitive interface, and the ability to synchronize all your information with MS Outlook and practically any online service available (Google, iCloud, Toodledo, SyncML, CalDAV, etc.).

All Free version features are also available in the Pro
  • Cloud services synchronization
  • Synchronization with MS Outlook
  • Multi-user access to database
  • Sticky notes on desktop
  • Global cross-linking
  • Storing and linking attachments
Buy Now! Download free trial version

Learn more

About Security

  • Locking

    All your data can be securely encrypted using industrial-grade algorithms such as AES 256, Triple DES, Blowfish 448, etc. EPIM provides automatic database encryption on timer or certain action to make sure data is secure when left unattended.

  • Extra Security

    All your data is protected using industry-standard 256-bit SSL protocol (same as in online banking) during cloud synchronizations. Before sending your data, it is encrypted "for service eyes only" and send via HTTPS protocol.

All About Security

Compare and Contrast

ProFree
Advanced global search
Multi-user access to database
Cloud services synchronization pack
Global cross-linking
Advanced backup options
Editable categories for events and tasks
Hierarchical to do lists
Multiple tabs for single notes and trees
Unlimited number of contact groups
Templates for appointments and tasks

Compare Products

Some of our customers

  • Canon
  • Alcatel-Lucent
  • Samsung
  • Deutsche Börse
  • HP
  • Gazprom